Sold out

Shai Hulud - A Profound Hatred Of Man/Hearts Once Nourished With Hope And Compassion [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 Hardly A2 If Born From This Soil A3 For The World A4 The Bonds Of Those Who Have No Understanding Of Consequence A5 Love Is The Fall Of Every Man A6 When One Bests Defeat A7...


A1 Hardly 
A2 If Born From This Soil 
A3 For The World 
A4 The Bonds Of Those Who Have No Understanding Of Consequence 
A5 Love Is The Fall Of Every Man 
A6 When One Bests Defeat 
A7 Fearless Vampire Killers
B1 Set Your Body Ablaze 
B2 Anesthesia
B3 Linoleum
B4 Damage, Inc.
B5 Lost Cause
B6 Faithless Is He Who Says Farewell When The Road Darkens

C1 Solely Concentrating On The Negative Aspects Of Life 
C2 My Heart Bleeds The Darkest Blood 
C3 Outside The Boundaries Of A Friend 
C4 Beliefs And Obsessions
D1 A Profound Hatred Of Man 
D2 Beyond Man 
D3 This Wake I Myself Have Stirred 
D4 Eating Bullets Of Acceptance 
D5 For The World

Bass – Dave Silber (2) (tracks: C1-D5)
Drums – Steve Kleisath (tracks: A1-B6, B1-B4, C1-D5)
Guitar – Matt Fox (tracks: A1-D5), Oliver Chapoy (tracks: A1-A6, C1-D5)
Performer – Aaron Bedard (tracks: B6), Chris Cardinal (tracks: B5-B6), Geert van der Velde (tracks: B1-B6), Jared Allen (tracks: B4-B6), Matt Fletcher (2) (tracks: A7-B6), Spikey Goldbach (tracks: A7-B2)
Remastered By – Alan Douches (tracks: A1-B6)
Remix – Planet Z Recordings (tracks: A4-A6)
Voice – Chad Gilbert (tracks: A1-A7, C1-D5)