Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - Miss Sharon Jones OST [2LP]


Tracklist A1 Tell Me A2 Retreat! A3 New Shoes A4 Longer And Stronger A5 If You Call B1 100 Days, 100 Nights B2 People Don't Get What They Deserve B3 Humble Me B4 I'll Still Be True B5 When I Come...

SKU: 823134004313Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1 Tell Me 
A2 Retreat! 
A3 New Shoes 
A4 Longer And Stronger 
A5 If You Call 
B1 100 Days, 100 Nights 
B2 People Don't Get What They Deserve 
B3 Humble Me 
B4 I'll Still Be True 
B5 When I Come Home 
C1 Let Them Knock 
C2 Stranger To My Happiness 
C3 Keep On Looking 
C4 Mama Don't Like My Man 
C5 I Learned The Hard Way 
D1 Slow Down Love 
D2 Genuine Pts. 1 & 2 
D3 I'm Still Here 
D4 His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Copyright (c) – Daptone Records
Recorded At – Daptone's House of Soul