Sold out

Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings - 100 Days, 100 Nights [LP]



A1 100 Days, 100 Nights
A2 Nobody's Baby
A3 Tell Me 
A4 Be Easy
A5 When The Other Foot Drops, Uncle
B1 Let Them Knock
B2 Something's Changed
B3 Humble Me
B4 Keep On Looking
B5 Answer Me

Pressed By – United Record Pressing
Recorded At – Daptone's House of Soul
Mastered At – Salt Mastering
Published By – Boscosound Music