Sold out

She & Him - Volume Three [LP]


Tracklist: Side A1 I’ve Got Your Number, Son 2 Never Wanted Your Love 3 Baby 4 I Could've Been Your Girl 5 Turn To White 6 Somebody Sweet To Talk To Side B7 Something's Haunting You 8...



Side A
1 I’ve Got Your Number, Son 
2 Never Wanted Your Love 
3 Baby 
4 I Could've Been Your Girl 
5 Turn To White 
6 Somebody Sweet To Talk To

Side B
7 Something's Haunting You 
8 Together 
9 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me 
10 Snow Queen 
11 Sunday Girl 
12 London 
13 Shadow Of Love 
14 Reprise (I Could’ve Been Your Girl)

Volume 3 is the fourth studio album by She & Him, a collaboration between M. Ward and actress Zooey Deschanel. It was released by Merge Records on May 7, 2013 (US) and on May 13, 2013 by Double Six Records (UK).

On the album, there are eleven songs written by Deschanel and three cover songs.