Sold out

Slipknot - Antennas To Hell [2LP] (180G)



A1       (Sic)   
A2       Eyeless          
A3       Wait And Bleed        
A4       Spit It Out     
A5       Surfacing       
A6       People = Shit
B1       Disasterpiece
B2       Left Behind   
B3       My Plague (New Abuse Mix)          
B4       The Heretic Anthem (Live) 
B5       Purity (Live) 
C1       Pulse Of The Maggots          
C2       Duality           
C3       Before I Forget         
C4       Vermilion      
D1       Sulfer 
D2       Psychosocial  
D3       Dead Memories        
D4       Snuff   

Bass Guitar – No.2 Paul*
Drums – No.1
Guitar – No.7 Mick*, No.4
Keyboards, Sampler – Craig '133'*
Lead Vocals – No.8 Corey*
Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged By, Performer, Producer – Slipknot
Percussion – No.3 Chris*, No.6 (2)
Turntables – No.0*