Sold out

Various Artists - Slow Grind Fever Vol. 5 [LP]




Side Richie:

1 The Hollywood Flames - Let's Talk It Over 

2 Rose Hardaway - Senor Blues 
3 The Marquis - Strange Is Love 
4 Hillard Street With Jack Marshall's Music 
5 Steve King & The Echelons - Satan Is Her Name 
6 Johnny Burnette Touch Me 
7 –Dee Clark Fever

Side Pierre:
B1 –The Night Caps Haunted Sax 
B2 –Birdie Green Tremblin' 
B3 –Shields, The Nature Boy 
B4 –Nappy Brown, Teacho Wiltshire Orchestra My Baby 
B5 –Singin' Sammy Ward Who's The Fool 
B6 –King Coleman Crazy Feelin' 
B7 –April Stevens I Want A Lip

Mastered At – GS Mastering & Post
Compiled By – Pierre Baroni (tracks: side B), Richie 1250 (tracks: side A)
Design – Chris Sick
Liner Notes – Richie 1250
Technician [Audio Restoration] , Mastered By – Anders Peterson
Transferred By – Simon Grounds