Sold out

A1 Rise 
A2 Weary 
A3 Interlude: The Glory Is In You 
A4 Cranes In The Sky 
A5 Interlude: Dad Was Mad 
B6 Mad 
B7 Don't You Wait 
B8 Interlude: Tina Taught Me 
B9 Don't Touch My Hair 
C10 Interlude: This Moment 
C11 Where Do We Go 
C12 Interlude: For Us By Us 
C13 F.U.B.U. 
C14 Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) 
D15 Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It 
D16 Junie 
D17 Interlude: No Limits 
D18 Don't Wish Me Well 
D19 Interlude: Pedestals 
D20 Scales 
D21 Closing: The Chosen Ones

Copyright (c) – Columbia Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Columbia Records
Manufactured By – Columbia Records
Distributed By – Columbia Records
Record Company – Sony Music Entertainment
Produced For – Abstract Productions (2)
Mixed At – Lounge Studios, NYC
Mixed At – Esplanade Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Palace