Sold out

The Strokes - Future Present Past [10'']




A1 Drag Queen 4:33
A2 Oblivius 4:59

B1 Threat Of Joy 4:24
B2 Oblivius (Fab Moretti Remix) 5:31

Future Present Past is the third EP by American band The Strokes, released on June 3, 2016 through Cult Records. The title represents each song: "Drag Queen" refers to the "future", "OBLIVIUS" – the "present", and "Threat of Joy" – the "past".