Sold out

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker [2LP]


Tracklist:A1 It Is Not Meant To Be A2 Desire Be Desire Go A3 Alter Ego B1 Lucidity B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? B3 Solitude Is Bliss C1 Jeremy's Storm C2 Expectation C3 The Bold Arrow Of...



A1 It Is Not Meant To Be 
A2 Desire Be Desire Go 
A3 Alter Ego 
B1 Lucidity 
B2 Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind? 
B3 Solitude Is Bliss 

C1 Jeremy's Storm 
C2 Expectation 
C3 The Bold Arrow Of Time 
C4 Interlude 
D1 Runway, Houses, City, Clouds 
D2 I Don't Really Mind

Innerspeaker is the debut studio album by Australian rock band Tame Impala, released on 21 May 2010 by Modular Recordings in Australia. Most of the recording was undertaken by Kevin Parker. 

The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.