Sold out

Tame Impala - Lonerism [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 Be Above It 3:22A2 Endors Toi 3:06A3 Apocalypse Dreams 5:57B1 Mind Mischief 4:31B2 Music To Walk Home By 5:12B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me? 4:46C1 Feels Like We...



A1 Be Above It 3:22
A2 Endors Toi 3:06
A3 Apocalypse Dreams 5:57
B1 Mind Mischief 4:31
B2 Music To Walk Home By 5:12
B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me? 4:46

C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards 3:13
C2 Keep On Lying 5:54
C3 Elephant 3:31
D1 She Just Won't Believe Me 0:57
D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control 6:01
D3 Sun's Coming Up 5:20

This album is an acid trip in 4 parts.

Side A feels like the very first pop. And then B gets a little naughty and cocky. Side C feels like its peaking and getting a lil out of hand. And finally D is the transmission to lesson learnt and regret. And then the sun comes up.

Every Impala album is a must have. Yes.

And no, it's not the acid. Lennon definitely approves. Damn right.