The Flaming Lips - Embryonic [2LP]


TracklistA1 Convinced Of The HexA2 The Sparrow Looks Up At The MachineA3 EvilA4 Aquarius SabotageB1 See The LeavesB2 IfB3 Gemini SyringesB4 Your BatsB5 PowerlessC1 The Ego's Last StandC2 I Can Be...


A1 Convinced Of The Hex
A2 The Sparrow Looks Up At The Machine
A3 Evil
A4 Aquarius Sabotage
B1 See The Leaves
B2 If
B3 Gemini Syringes
B4 Your Bats
B5 Powerless
C1 The Ego's Last Stand
C2 I Can Be A Frog
C3 Sagittarius Silver Announcement
C4 Worm Mountain
D1 Scorpio Sword
D2 The Impulse
D3 Silver Trembling Hands
D4 Virgo Self-Esteem Broadcast
D5 Watching The Planets

Recorded At – Tarbox Road Studios

Recorded At – Dull Roar Studios