The Fratellis - We Need Medicine [LP]




A1 Halloween Blues 3:16
A2 This Old Ghost Town 3:40
A3 She's Not Gone Yet But She's Leaving 3:50
A4 Seven Nights, Seven Days 3:25
A5 Shotgun Shoes 4:24
A6 Whiskey Saga 3:10
B1 This Is Not The End Of The World 4:00
B2 Jeannie Nitro 4:19
B3 We Need Medicine 4:00
B4 Rock 'N' Roll Will Break Your Heart 5:21
B5 Until She Saves My Soul 5:34

We Need Medicine is the third studio album released by rock band The Fratellis, and the first since their 2012 reunion. It was released on 7 October 2013 in the UK, with a US release the following day. 

The record stalled at #26 on the UK Albums Chart, marking a significant decline in popularity for the band whose first two albums went Top 5, and dropped out of the Top 100 altogether after just one week.