The J.B.'s - Food For Thought [LP]


SKU: 664425408119Categories: Latest Arrivals, Music, NEW PRODUCTS


A1 Pass The Peas 3:30
A2 Gimme Some More 3:05
A3 To My Brother 2:32
A4 Wine Spot 3:29
A5 Hot Pants Road 2:45
A6 The Grunt 2:45

B1 Blessed Blackness 3:44
B2 Escape-ism (Part 1) 3:16
B3 Escape-ism (Part 2) 4:04
B4 Theme From King Heroin 3:08
B5 These Are The JB's 3:01

Arranged By – Fred Wesley (tracks: A4, B1), James Brown (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, A6, B2 to B5)
Artwork [Original Artwork Restoration] – Luca Iannino
Mastered By – WG*
Producer – James Brown
Remastered By – Michael Sampson (2)
Supervised By [Reissue] – Paul Williams (14)