The Jive Turkeys - Bread & Butter [LP]


TracklistA1 The Funky Turkey 2:20A2 The JT Strut 2:02A3 Soul-Hi 3:46A4 Chickenfoot 2:49A5 Straight Fire 2:18A6 Bill Collector 2:13B1 Stamp 2:39B2 Funky Brewster 2:30B3 Talkin' That Talk 2:40B4 Grimmin' 2:56B5 B.A....

Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!
SKU: 844185086653Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1 The Funky Turkey 2:20
A2 The JT Strut 2:02
A3 Soul-Hi 3:46
A4 Chickenfoot 2:49
A5 Straight Fire 2:18
A6 Bill Collector 2:13
B1 Stamp 2:39
B2 Funky Brewster 2:30
B3 Talkin' That Talk 2:40
B4 Grimmin' 2:56
B5 B.A. 3:53
B6 Otis Lament 3:52