The Poets Of Rhythm - Anthology 1992-2003 [2LP]


TracklistA1 Funky Train A2 South Carolina A3 Augusta, GA A4 More Mess On My Thing B1 North Carolina B2 It Came Over Me B3 50 Yards Of Soul B4 Santa's Got A Bag Of Soul C1 The Donkey C2 Choking...


A1 Funky Train 
A2 South Carolina 
A3 Augusta, GA 
A4 More Mess On My Thing 
B1 North Carolina 
B2 It Came Over Me 
B3 50 Yards Of Soul 
B4 Santa's Got A Bag Of Soul 
C1 The Donkey 
C2 Choking On A Piece Of Meat Pt. 2 
C3 Serengeti Stroke 
C4 Rhodesian Girl 
C5 Wallow In The Myrrh 
D1 Summerdays 
D2 Ham Gallery 
D3 Smilin' (While You're Crying) 
D4 Discern/Define 
D5 Path Of Life

Backing Vocals – J J Whitefield*, Max Muggy Whitefield*
Bass – Bo Baral (tracks: 2, 11-13), Jan Curly Krause*, J J Whitefield* (tracks: 3, 9)
Clavinet – Thomas Myland (tracks: 16)
Congas – Florian Keller (tracks: 1)
Congas, Percussion – Bo Baral
Drums – Max Muggy Whitefield*
Guitar – Bo Baral (tracks: 13), J J Whitefield*
Keyboards – Bo Baral (tracks: 14)
Lead Vocals – Bo Baral
Organ – J J Whitefield* (tracks: 2, 3, 9), Max Muggy Whitefield* (tracks: 11, 13), Tobias Rosefeldt* (tracks: 1, 4-6, 10)
Organ, Electric Piano – Till Sjan Sahm* (tracks: 7, 15, 17, 18)
Percussion – J J Whitefield*, Max Weissenfeldt (tracks: Max Muggy Whitefield)
Saxophone – Malte Müller-Egloff
Saxophone, Flute – Wolfi Schlick*
Trumpet – Michael Treetop Voss