Sold out

The S.I.G.I.T. - Visible Idea Of Perfection [LP]



A1 Black Amplifier
A2 Horse
A3 No Hook
A4 New Generation
A5 Nowhere End
A6 Live In New York
A7 Clove Doper
B1 Soul Sister
B2 Save Me
B3 Let It Go
B4 All The Time
B5 Alright
B6 Satan State
B7 The Provocateur

Mixed At – Massive Studio (3)
Recorded At – Massive Studio (3)
Mastered At – Studio 8 Mastering Studio
Recorded At – Aru Studio