This Will Destroy You - Tunnel Blanket [2LP] (180G)


SKU: 803238009315Categories: analog, Latest Arrivals, Music, NEW PRODUCTS


A1 Little Smoke 12:06
A2 Glass Realms 6:52

B1 Communal Blood 8:14
B2 Reprise 8:18

C1 Killed The Lord, Left For The New World 6:34
C2 Osario 2:40

D1 Black Dunes 8:17
D2 Powdered Hand 7:45

Tunnel Blanket is the second studio album by the American band This Will Destroy You. Recorded and mixed by John Congleton, it was released in Europe on May 9, 2011, on Monotreme Records, and on May 10 on Suicide Squeeze Records for the rest of the world with the exception of Australia and New Zealand where it was released by Hobbledehoy Record Co.