1. Horchata 
  2. White Sky 
  3. Holiday
  4. California English 
  5. Taxi Cab 
  6. Run 
  7. Cousins 
  8. Giving Up The Gun 
  9. Diplomat's Son 
  10. I Think Ur A Contra

Contra is the second studio album by the American indie rock band Vampire Weekend, released in January 2010 on XL Recordings. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200. The album title is intended as a thematic allegory and a complex reference to the Nicaraguan counter-revolutionaries, the 1980 album by The Clash Sandinista!, and partially to the Contra video game.

The album was recognized as one of The 100 Best Albums of the Decade So Far by Pitchfork Media in August 2014.

The album received acclaim from music critics. Metacritic, which assigns a normalised rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, reported an average score of 81 based on 39 reviews, described as "universal acclaim". Dave Simpson of The Guardian stated that Contra "will probably be among this year's most played and most joyful tunes."

The album sold 124,000 copies in its first week [35] and was awarded Gold by the RIAA on November 21, 2011 which means it has sold over 500,000 units in the US alone.