Sold out

Vampire Weekend - Modern Vampires Of The City [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Obvious Bicycle 4:12A2 Unbelievers 3:23A3 Step 4:12A4 Diane Young 2:40A5 Don't Lie 3:33A6 Hannah Hunt 3:58 B1 Everlasting Arms 3:03B2 Finger Back 3:26B3 Worship You 3:21B4 Ya Hey 5:13B5...



A1 Obvious Bicycle 4:12
A2 Unbelievers 3:23
A3 Step 4:12
A4 Diane Young 2:40
A5 Don't Lie 3:33
A6 Hannah Hunt 3:58

B1 Everlasting Arms 3:03
B2 Finger Back 3:26
B3 Worship You 3:21
B4 Ya Hey 5:13
B5 Hudson 4:15
B6 Young Lion 1:45

Modern Vampires of the City is the third studio album by American indie rock band Vampire Weekend, released on May 14, 2013, by XL Recordings. After releasing their 2010 album Contra, the band toured and wrote new material during sound checks. Following a period in which the quartet pursued different musical projects, they regrouped and began work on their third record in 2011.