Sold out

Various Artists - Barbershop 2: Back In Business OST [2LP]




A1 Mary J. Blige - Not Today 
A2 Sleepy Brown - I Can't Wait 
A3 Mya - Fallen (Zone 4 Remix) 
A4 The Clipse - Pussy 
B1 Keyshia Cole - Never 
B2 G-Unit - Unconditionally 
B3 Olivia - All 
B4 Mya - Things Come And Go 
C1 Floetry - Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong) 
C2 D-12 - Barbershop 
C3 Mobb Deep - One Of Ours 
C4 Olivia - Private Party 
D1 Morgan Smith - On The Weekend 
D2 Spitfiya - Make It Home 
D3 Avant And Keke Wyatt - Precious Love

Barbershop 2: Back in Business is the soundtrack to the 2004 comedy film, Barbershop 2: Back in Business. It was released on February 3, 2004 through Interscope Records and consisted of hip hop and R&B music. The album peaked at No. 18 on the Billboard 200, No. 8 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and topped the Top Soundtracks chart; and featured three singles, "Not Today", "I Can't Wait" and "Never".