Sold out

Various Artists - Buttshakers! Soul Vol. 10 [LP]




A1 –Rudy Tee And The Rend Bop's* Talk About Soul    
A2 –The Diamond Uprisers New Kind Of Jerk    
A3 –Bobby Jones (7) I Got An Habit (Of Lovin' You)    
A4 –Little Oscar* The Message    
A5 –Mad Dog & Pups* Hep Squeeze    
A6 –Wild Willie Wise Soul Brother Number One    
A7 –Father & Sons Soul In Bowl    
B1 –Doug Clark & The Nuts* Baby Let Me Bang Your Box    
B2 –Louis Jones (2) & Bobby Scott Orchestra Come On    
B3 –Curtis & The KC* Everybody Going Wild    
B4 –Lloyd.W. Williams* Be Mine Tonight    
B5 –Jesse G* Get In The Groove    
B6 –Davis & Jones And The Fenders Boss With Hot Sauce    
B7 –Jimmy Toliver Who Do You Love

14 more Soul, Raw Funk, Rhythm n' Blues' tunes