Sold out

Various Artists - Disco: A Further Fine Selection Of Independent Disco, Modern Soul And Boogie 1976-80 [2LP]




A1 The Fantastic Aleems feat. Calebur - Hooked On Your Love (John Morales Mix) 6:32
A2 Superfunk - Superfunk 7:34

B1 Jessie G - That's Hot 5:59
B2 Jupiter Beyond - The River Drive 9:56

C1 The Sunburst Band - The Easton Assassin 6:11
C2 John Gibbs And U.S. Steel Orchestra - Trinidad (Special Disco Mix) 5:07
C3 Sparkle - Disco Madness 5:52

D1 Chain Reaction - Sweet Lady (Dance With Me) 7:21
D2 Wayne Ford - Dance To The Beat Freakout 13:21

Produced By - Soul Jazz Records
Compiled By – Disco Patrick
Design – Adrian Hardcore, Adrian Self
Design [Sleeve Design] – Patrick Vogt
Mastered By – Duncan Cowell, Pete Reilly
Sleeve Notes – S. Baker