Various Artists - Nothing But Soul: 10 JB Produced Sweet Soul Rare Grooves [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Sly, Slick & Wicked - Ready For You A2 The Insiders - Lonely Teardrops A3 The Determinations - Bing Bong A4 The Solars - Here's My Heart A5 Lyn Collins - Oh Uncle...



A1 Sly, Slick & Wicked - Ready For You 
A2 The Insiders - Lonely Teardrops 
A3 The Determinations - Bing Bong 
A4 The Solars - Here's My Heart 
A5 Lyn Collins - Oh Uncle Sammy

B1 The Jewels - Papa Left Me Holding The Bag 
B2 Baby Lloyd - There's Something On Your Mind 
B3 Johnny Scotton - Win Your Love From Me 
B4 Lee Austin - I'm In Love 
B5 Sweet Charles - I Won't Last A Day Without You

Album published under Funky People Inc.