Sold out

The Wallflowers - Glad All Over [LP]


A1 Hospital For Sinners A2 Misfits And Lovers A3 First One In The Car A4 Reboot The Mission A5 It's A Dream B1 Love Is A Country B2 Have Mercy On Him Now B3 The Devil's Waltz B4 It...


A1 Hospital For Sinners 
A2 Misfits And Lovers 
A3 First One In The Car 
A4 Reboot The Mission 
A5 It's A Dream 
B1 Love Is A Country 
B2 Have Mercy On Him Now 
B3 The Devil's Waltz 
B4 It Won't Be Long (Until We're Not Wrong Anymore) 
B5 Constellation Blues 
B6 One Set Of Wings 
CD-1 Hospital For Sinners 
CD-2 Misfits And Lovers 
CD-3 First One In The Car 
CD-4 Reboot The Mission 
CD-5 It's A Dream 
CD-6 Love Is A Country 
CD-7 Have Mercy On Him Now 
CD-8 The Devil's Waltz 
CD-9 It Won't Be Long (Until We're Not Wrong Anymore) 
CD-10 Constellation Blues 
CD-11 One Set Of Wings

Glad All Over is the sixth studio album for Californian alternative rock band The Wallflowers. It was released in October 2012 under Columbia Records.

The Wallflowers return with their long-awaited new studio album, Glad All Over. The band's new single, "Reboot The Mission," is a Clash-inspired track with an unmistakable shuffle backbeat, featuring Mick Jones on vocals and guitar. Recorded in Nashville, TN, at Dan Auerbach's (The Black Keys) Easy Eye Sound studio, the new album finds frontman Jakob Dylan joining original band members Greg Richling (bass) and Rami Jaffee (keyboards), with Wallflowers' longtime guitarist Stuart Mathis and drummer Jack Irons (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam) rounding out the lineup. The album was produced by Jay Joyce (Emmylou Harris, Cage the Elephant) and mixed by Rich Costey (Bruce Springsteen).

The Wallflowers rose to fame with their 4x platinum album Bringing Down The Horse, which featured four top charting singles including "6th Avenue Heartache," "One Headlight," "The Difference," and "Three Marlenas." The two-time Grammy Award winners went on to sell over 7 million records worldwide with a series of critically acclaimed albums.

All lyrics written by Jakob Dylan, all music composed by The Wallflowers.