Wu-Tang Clan - Protect Ya Neck [LP]




A1 Protect Ya Neck (Radio Edit) 4:30
A2 Protect Ya Neck (Shao Lin Version) 4:36
A3 Protect Ya Neck (Bloody Version) 5:03

B1 Method Man (Radio Edit) 4:15
B2 Method Man (Smoked Out Version) 5:02
B3 Method Man (Home Grown Version) 5:08
B4 Method Man (Bonus Beats) 0:57

"Protect Ya Neck" is the debut single by hip hop group Wu-Tang Clan. The song is from the group's critically acclaimed first album Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). It is produced by RZA (then known as Prince Rakeem) and features eight of the original nine Wu-Tang members.