Atreyu - Long Live [LP]



A1       Long Live       
A2       Live To Labor
A3       I Would Kill / Lie / Die For You      
A4       Cut Off The Head     
A5       A Bitter Broken Memory     
A6       Do You Know Who You Are
B1       Revival (Interlude)  
B2       Heartbeats and Flatlines     
B3       Brass Balls     
B4       Moments Before Dawn        
B5       Start To Break          
B6       Reckless

Atreyu's sixth studio, Long Live, on a Hot Topic exclusive red with black swirl vinyl. Limited edition. 
Gatefold sleeve with 12x12 foldout with photos and credits. Also comes with digital download card.