Sold out

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - How Big Can You Get? The Music Of Cab Calloway [LP]




A1 Come On With The Come On 3:22
A2 Calloway Boogie 4:02
A3 The Call Of The Jitterbug 3:30
A4 Hey Now, Hey Now 4:34
A5 The Jumpin' Jive 4:02
A6 How Big Can You Get? 4:05

B1 The Old Man Of The Mountain 4:15
B2 The Ghost Of Smokey Joe 5:29
B3 Reefer Man 2:54
B4 Minnie The Moocher 4:59
B5 Tarzan Of Harlem 3:24

How Big Can You Get?: The Music of Cab Calloway (released in 2009) is the seventh studio album released by Big Bad Voodoo Daddy.