Bruut! - Fire [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Jump 3:12A2 Glimpse 4:20A3 Fly 5:07A4 Wiggle 5:15A5 Moj 1:27A6 Black 4:44B1 Lou 5:43B2 Fury 1:17B3 Brakina 3:37B4 Fire 5:19B5 Sloe 0:55B6 Hop 8:21 Edition of 500 copies on...



A1 Jump 3:12
A2 Glimpse 4:20
A3 Fly 5:07
A4 Wiggle 5:15
A5 Moj 1:27
A6 Black 4:44
B1 Lou 5:43
B2 Fury 1:17
B3 Brakina 3:37
B4 Fire 5:19
B5 Sloe 0:55
B6 Hop 8:21

Edition of 500 copies on 180-gram vinyl. Balancing the danceable with the listenable, this Dutch super-jazz group swings hard.