Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret [2LP]




A1 The Plan
A2 Center Of The Universe 
A3 Carry The Zero
B1 Sidewalk 
B2 Bad Light 
B3 Time Trap

C1 Else 
C2 You Were Right 
C3 Temporarily Blind
D1 Broken Chairs 
D2 Forget Remember When

Keep It Like a Secret is the fourth full-length album released by indie rock band Built to Spill, and their second for Warner Bros. Records. The original tracks for the album were recorded on Nov 1997 at Bear Creek studios in Woodinville, Washington by Phil Ek, with overdubs recorded on mid 1998 at Avast! Recording Co. in Seattle, Washington. Keep It Like a Secret was released on February 2, 1999. The album spawned two EPs: Carry the Zero and Center of the Universe. Pitchfork ranked the album at #41 on their Top Albums of the 90s list (1999).