Church Of Misery - And Then There Were None [LP]


Tracklist:A1 The Hell Benders 8:14A2 Make Them Die Slowly 6:25A3 Doctor Death 6:19B1 River Demon 5:04B2 Confessions Of An Embittered Soul 5:18B3 Suicide Journey 1:54B4 Murderfreak Blues 8:26  

SKU: 803341505148Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 The Hell Benders 8:14
A2 Make Them Die Slowly 6:25
A3 Doctor Death 6:19
B1 River Demon 5:04
B2 Confessions Of An Embittered Soul 5:18
B3 Suicide Journey 1:54
B4 Murderfreak Blues 8:26