Converge - Axe To Fall [LP]


TracklistA1       Dark Horse    A2       Reap What You SowA3       Axe To Fall    A4       Effigy A5       Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast   A6       Wishing WellA7       Damages       B1       Losing Battle B2       Dead Beat...


A1       Dark Horse    
A2       Reap What You Sow
A3       Axe To Fall    
A4       Effigy 
A5       Worms Will Feed/Rats Will Feast   
A6       Wishing Well
A7       Damages       
B1       Losing Battle 
B2       Dead Beat     
B3       Cutter
B4       Slave Driver  
B5       Cruel Bloom  
B6       Wretched World       

Artwork – Jacob Bannon
Bass, Backing Vocals – Nate Newton
Drums, Percussion – Ben Koller
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals, Piano, Glockenspiel, Saxophone – Kurt Ballou
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Lyrics By – Jacob Bannon
Mastered By – Alan Douches
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Kurt Ballou
Recorded By [Additional] – Aslak*, Fred Estby, Jeff Kane, Jonathan Fuller, Josh Penner (2), Steve Von Till
Technician [Drum Tech] – Alex Garcia-Rivera
Written-By – Converge