Deltron 3030 - Event II (Instrumentals) [2LP]




A1 The Return 
A2 Pay The Price

B1 Nobody Can 
B2 Melding Of The Mind 
B3 The Agony

C1 Talent Supercedes 
C2 Look Across The Sky 
C3 My Only Love

D1 What Is This Lonliness 
D2 City Rising From The Ashes 
D3 Do You Remember

Event 2 is the second album by hip hop supergroup Deltron 3030. The album was released on September 30, 2013. It is the group's first album since their 2000 debut, Deltron 3030 and a narrative sequel.