Ghostface Killah - 12 Reasons To Die II: Instrumentals [LP]



A1 Powerful One
A2 Return Of The Savage
A3 King Of New York
A4 Rise Up
A5 Daily News
A6 Get The Money
B1 Death's Invitation (Interlude)
B2 Death's Invitation
B3 Let The Record Spin (Interlude)
B4 Let The Record Spin
B5 Blackout
B6 Resurrection Morning
B7 Life's A Rebirth

Recorded At – Linear Labs
Mixed At – Linear Labs
Recorded At – Redline Studios
Recorded At – Icehouse Studios
Published By – Linear Labs Publishing
Mastered At – Elysian Masters
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Linear Labs, LLC
Copyright (c) – Linear Labs, LLC