Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets [LP]


TracklistA1       Maxine          A2       Flowers          A3       Never Be The Same Again   B1       Theodore      B2       Ghost Showers          B3       Strawberry...

SKU: 664425132212Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1       Maxine          
A2       Flowers          
A3       Never Be The Same Again   
B1       Theodore      
B2       Ghost Showers          
B3       Strawberry   
C1       The Forest     
C2       The Juks        
C3       Walking Through Darkness
D1       The Hilton     
D2       Love Session 
D3       Street Chemistry

Executive Producer – Ghostface Killah, Mitchell "Divine" Diggs, Oli "Power" Grant, RZA, Raekwon
Featuring – Raekwon (tracks: A1 to A3, C1, D1), Trife (tracks: B1, C2, D3)
Producer – Allah Mathematics (tracks: B1, B3, D3), RZA (tracks: A1, A2, C3)