Gorillaz’ 2017 album Humanz, presented across 14 individual pieces of 12” coloured vinyl (each one a different colour), packaged in individually art-worked sleeves. Each piece of vinyl features an album track, backed with an exclusive ‘b-side’ featuring alternate versions of Humanz album tracks plus further previously unreleased material.

Includes a 54-page, cloth-bound, foil-blocked, hardback book of Gorillaz artwork by Jamie Hewlett and a download card, all housed in a bespoke 12” vinyl case.

This is super-limited and once it’s gone, that’s it, so don’t hang around.


No. 1

A1. Intro: I Switched My Robot Off

A2. Ascension (feat. Vince Staples)

B1. Long Beach

No. 2

A1. Strobelite (feat. Peven Everett)

B2. Colombians

No. 3

A1. Saturnz Barz (feat. Popcaan)

B2. Duetz

No. 4

A1. Momentz (feat. De La Soul)

B2. Midnite Float (feat. Azekel)

No. 5

A1. Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

A2. Submission (feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

B1. Grilling With His Face

No. 6

A1. Charger (feat. Grace Jones)

B1. Charger (Alternative Version feat. Pauline Black)

No. 7

A1. Interlude: Elevator Going Up

A2. Andromeda (feat. D.R.A.M.)

B1. Andromeda (D.R.A.M. Special)

No. 8

A1. Busted And Blue

B1. Busted And Blue (Faia Younan Special)

No. 9

A1. Interlude: Talk Radio

A2. Carnival (feat. Anthony Hamilton)

B1. Carnival (2D Special feat. Anthony Hamilton)

No. 10

A1. Let Me Out (feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

B1. Five Whales In A Dream

No. 11

A1. Interlude: Penthouse

A2. Sex Murder Party (feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

B1. Garage Palace (feat. Little Simz)

No. 12

A1. She's My Collar (feat. Kali Uchis)

B1. She's My Collar (Kali Uchis Spanish Special)

No. 13

A1. Interlude: The Elephant

A2. Halleujah Money (feat. Benjamin Clementine)

B1. Phoenix On The Hill (feat. Sidiki Diabaté)

No. 14

A1. We Got The Power (feat. Jehnny Beth)

B1. Tranzformer