Instant Funk - Instant Funk [LP] (180G)




A1 I Got My Mind Made Up (You Can Get It Girl) 7:13
A2 Crying 6:00
A3 Never Let It Go Away 4:24
A4 Don't You Wanna Party 4:00

B1 Wide World Of Sports 3:25
B2 Dark Vader 4:51
B3 You Say You Want Me To Stay 3:54
B4 I'll Be Doggone 7:00

Produced for Bundino Productions.
Recorded in Philadelphia at Alpha International Recording Studios, Sigma Sound Studios & Philadelphia Music Works. 
Mixed at Blank Tapes, Inc., New York. 
Mastered at Sterling Sound, Inc.