Sold out

Jason Mraz - Love Is A Four Letter Word [2LP]




A1 The Freedom Song 
A2 Living In The Moment 
A3 The Woman I Love 
A4 I Won’t Give Up 
A5 5/6

B1 Everything Is Sound 
B2 93 Million Miles 
B3 Frank D. Fixer 
B4 Who’s Thinking About You Now?

C1 In Your Hands 
C2 Be Honest 
C12 The World As I See It 8:47

Love Is a Four Letter Word is the fourth studio album by the American singer-songwriter Jason Mraz, released on April 13, 2012, by Atlantic Records. I Won't Give Up was released as the album's first single on January 3, 2012.