Korn - Paradigm Shift [2LP]


Track Listing:  Side A1) Prey For Me         2) Love & Meth        3) What We Do         Side B1) Spike In My Veins  ...

SKU: 813985011455Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music

Track Listing: 

Side A
1) Prey For Me         
2) Love & Meth        
3) What We Do        
Side B
1) Spike In My Veins           
2) Mass Hysteria      
3) Paranoid And Aroused   
Side C
1) Never Never        
2) Punishment Time           
3) Lullaby For A Sadist        
Side D
1) Victimized
2) It's All Wrong       
3) Wish I Wasn't Born Today         
4) Tell Me What You Want

Korn - Paradigm Shift [2LP]