Sold out


A1 Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do) 
A2 Love Comes And Goes 
A3 Honey Dove 
A4 Money I$ King 
A5 My World Is Empty 
A6 Expressions Theme

B1 My World 
B2 Ladies 
B3 These Moments 
B4 The Only One Loving You 
B5 Last Ride

Recorded at Soul Fire Studios, Brooklyn, NY. 
Mixed at 75, Brooklyn, NY