Lenny Kravitz - Strut [LP]


Tracklist:A1 Sex A2 The Chamber A3 Dirty White Boots B1 New York City B2 The Pleasure And The Pain B3 Strut C1 Frankenstein C2 She's A Beast C3 I'm A Believer D1 Happy Birthday D2 I Never Want To Let You...

SKU: 5060186923635Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Sex 
A2 The Chamber 
A3 Dirty White Boots 
B1 New York City 
B2 The Pleasure And The Pain 
B3 Strut 

C1 Frankenstein 
C2 She's A Beast 
C3 I'm A Believer 
D1 Happy Birthday 
D2 I Never Want To Let You Down 
D3 Ooo Baby Baby

Strut is the tenth studio album by American singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer, and arranger Lenny Kravitz. It was released on September 23, 2014 and was the first release on Kravitz's own Roxie Records, with distribution by Kobalt Label Services.

Strut was ranked #35 on Rolling Stone's 50 Best Albums of 2014 list: the song "New York City" was described as "the best tune Mick Jagger didn't get around to writing in his Studio 54 days".