The Maccabees - Wall Of Arms [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Love You Better A2 One Hand Holding A3 Can You Give It A4 Young Lions A5 Wall Of Arms A6 No Kind Words B1 Dinosaurs B2 Kiss And Resolve B3 William Powers B4 Seventeen Hands B5 Bag Of...

SKU: 602527030654Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Love You Better 
A2 One Hand Holding 
A3 Can You Give It 
A4 Young Lions 
A5 Wall Of Arms 
A6 No Kind Words

B1 Dinosaurs 
B2 Kiss And Resolve 
B3 William Powers 
B4 Seventeen Hands 
B5 Bag Of Bones

Wall of Arms is the second studio album by the English indie band The Maccabees, released on 4 May 2009. The album was preceded by the single "Love You Better" on 27 April. The LP was produced by Markus Dravs, who has collaborated with Björk, Arcade Fire and Coldplay in the past.