Skip to product information
1 of 2

Monophonics - In Your Brain [2LP]

Monophonics - In Your Brain [2LP]


Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out


A1 Looking Ahead 1:39
A2 There's A Riot Going On 3:58
A3 In Your Brain 5:02
A4 Sure Is Funky 3:48

B1 Deception 4:55
B2 All Together Featuring Fanny Franklin 3:08
B3 Say You Love Me 4:27
B4 They Don't Understand 4:24

C1 Mirage 6:31
C2 Foolish Love 7:57

D1 Thinking Black 3:23
D2 Bang Bang 3:36
D3 Temptation 6:10
D4 Keep Looking Ahead 1:35

Pressed By – Rainbo Records

View full details