Muse - Simulation Theory [Vinyl LP]



Muse's eighth studio album, Simulation Theory follows-up 2015's Drones which debuted at No. 1 in 21 countries including the U.S. (their first to do so) and took home a Grammy for Best Rock Album in 2016. The science fiction-themed record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich CosteyMike ElizondoShellback and TimbalandSimulation Theory is introduced by the era-blending singles Something Human, Thought Contagion, Dig Down and The Dark Side, all featuring Matt Bellamy's unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard which have become a hallmark of Muse's stadium-filling sound. Artwork for the album was illustrated by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who has done the poster art for Stranger ThingsJurassic Park and many other films.

  1. Algorithm
  2. The Dark Side
  3. Pressure
  4. Propaganda
  5. Break It To Me
  6. Something Human
  7. Thought Contagion
  8. Get Up and Fight
  9. Blockades
  10. Dig Down
  11. The Void