Sold out

Track Listing:

Side A
1) Real Niggaz Don't Die     
2) Niggaz 4 Life        
3) Protest      
4) Appetite For Destruction
5) Don't Drink That Wine   
6) Alwayz Into Somethin'    
7) To Kill A Hooker  
8) One Less Bitch     
Side B
1) Findum, Fuckum & Flee  
2) Automobile          
3) She Swallowed It 
4) I'd Rather Fuck You        
5) Approach To Danger      
6) 1-900-2 Compton           
7) The Dayz Of Wayback

Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN), is the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records. The album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Reissued back on vinyl for the first time in years, this classic comes with a limited edition 3D lenticular cover that brings the grisly murder scene on the cover to life.