Sold out

Paramore - Paramore [2LP]



A1       Fast In My Car          
A2       Now   
A3       Grow Up        
A4       Daydreaming 
B1       Interlude: Moving On          
B2       Ain't It Fun    
B3       Part II
B4       Last Hope      
C1       Still Into You 
C2       Anklebiters   
C3       Interlude: Holiday    
C4       Proof  
C5       Hate To See Your Heart Break        
D1       (One Of Those) Crazy Girls 
D2       Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
D3       Be Alone        
D4       Future            

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International
Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Copyright (c) – WEA International
Recorded At – Sunset Sound
Recorded At – Music Friends
Recorded At – Chez JMJ
Mastered At – Sterling Sound