Sold out

Regina Spektor - What We Saw From The Cheap Seats [LP]




A1 Small Town Moon 2:58
A2 Oh Marcello 2:36
A3 Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas) 3:37
A4 Firewood 4:51
A5 Patron Saint 3:38
A6 How 4:45

B1 All The Rowboats 3:33
B2 Ballad Of A Politician 2:13
B3 Open 4:28
B4 The Party 2:25
B5 Jessica 1:45

What We Saw from the Cheap Seats is the sixth studio album by American alternative singer-songwriter Regina Spektor. On November 21, 2011, Spektor posted on her Facebook page that the album had been recorded with Mike Elizondo in Los Angeles during the summer of 2011. It was released on May 29, 2012. The album is a collection of new material along with the very first studio recordings of several of Spektor's older live songs.

At the time of the album's release, Jessica was the only entirely new song. How and The Party had been debuted only weeks before during Spektor's headlining tour, Don't Leave Me (Ne Me Quitte Pas) had been released in an alternate version on a previous album, Songs, and all others had been performed in past performances.