Saves The Day - Sound The Alarm [LP]




A1 Head For The Hills 
A2 The End 
A3 Shattered 
A4 Eulogy 
A5 Dying Day 
A6 34 
A7 Say You'll Never Leave

B1 Diseased 
B2 Don't Know Why 
B3 Sound The Alarm 
B4 Bones 
B5 Delusional 
B6 Hell Is Here

Sound the Alarm is the fifth studio album by the rock band Saves the Day. It was released by Vagrant Records on April 11, 2006.