The Animals - Ark [LP]


Tracklist:A1 Loose Change 2:57A2 Love Is For All Time 4:12A3 My Favourite Enemy 3:45A4 Prisoner Of Light 4:05A5 Being There 3:23A6 Hard Times 2:52 B1 The Night 3:51B2 Trying To Get...

SKU: 5036436094226Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Loose Change 2:57
A2 Love Is For All Time 4:12
A3 My Favourite Enemy 3:45
A4 Prisoner Of Light 4:05
A5 Being There 3:23
A6 Hard Times 2:52

B1 The Night 3:51
B2 Trying To Get To You 4:15
B3 Just Can't Get Enough 3:52
B4 Melt Down 3:05
B5 Gotta Get Back To You 2:40
B6 Crystal Nights 4:03

Ark is an album by the original members of The Animals. Released in 1983 on Castle Records, it was the second and last reunion attempt of the band's initial lineup. The album subsequently was followed by a tour by the band.