The Black Lips - Underneath The Rainbow [LP]




A1 Drive By Buddy 
A2 Smiling 
A3 Make You Mine 
A4 Funny 
A5 Dorner Party 
A6 Justice After All

B1 Boys In The Wood 
B2 Waiting 
B3 Do The Vibrate 
B4 I Don't Wanna Go Home 
B5 Dandelion Dust B6 Dog Years

Underneath the Rainbow is the seventh studio album by American garage rock band Black Lips, released on March 17, 2014.