The Cribs - In the Belly of the Brazen Bull [2LP] (180G)




A1 Glitters Like Gold 
A2 Come On, Be A No-One 
A3 Jaded Youth 
A4 Anna 
A5 Confident Men

B6 Uptight 
B7 Chi-Town 
B8 Pure-O 
B9 Back To The Bolthole 
B10 I Should Have Helped

C11 Stalagmites 
C12 Like A Gift Giver 
C13 Butterflies 
C14 Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast

In the Belly of the Brazen Bull is the fifth studio album by British indie rock band The Cribs via Wichita Recordings. It was released on 7 May 2012. The band announced the record title and track-listing on 14 February 2012.